Audio: Don Jazzy’s Mavin Records Presents ‘Solar Plexus’

After severing ties with D’Banj, Nigerian producer/G.O.O.D. Music signee Don Jazzy has set up the new Mavin Records imprint alongside an impressive roster of D’Prince, Tiwa Savage, Wande Coal and Dr SID. To mark the ocassion the crew has dropped Solar Plexus, a collaboration album featuring cuts from all the Mavin family, which you can buy on iTunes now. Hear a few songs below and head to Mavin Records’ youtube where you can stream it in its entirety.

[audio:|titles=Mavins “I’m a Mavin”]
Stream: Mavins “I’m A Mavin”

[audio:|titles=Wande Coal “See Me Ri”]
Stream: Wande Coal “See Me Ri”

Solar Plexus Tracklist
1. Intro
2. I’m a MAVIN – Mavin Stars
3. Omo Ga – Tiwa Savage
4. YOLO – Dr SID
5. See Me Ri – Wande Coal
6. Take Banana – D’Prince
7. CPR – Dr SID
8. Forever – Wande Coal
9. Why You Over There – D’Prince
10. Chocolate – Dr. SID
11. Pretty Girls – Wande Coal
12. Amarachi – D’Prince
13. Outro

(H/T NotJustOK)