buraka som sistema clash mix
The boys from Buraka Som Sistema, pictured in some crazy Dia de los Muertos facepaint above, have been pretty busy touring Komba and cursing Jersey Shore this year. Despite all that, they recently gathered forces to craft a 50-minute mix for Clash Music which includes “cuts from Enchufada favorites like Pocz & PachekoWILDLIFE! and Mélé, as well as the techno veteran Joey Beltram, dubstep pioneer Caspa and of course, from Buraka themselves.” Download and see a tracklist below.

>>>Download: Buraka Som Sistema’s Clash Mix

(H/T Clash via Enchufada)

1. Justin Martin – Ruff Stuff
2. Keith & Supabeatz vs. Slap in The Bass – Smoka (Astronomar Remix)
3. Zombie Disco Squad feat. DJ Funk- Twerk
4. Aero Manyelo – Black Blue Green
5. WILDLIFE! Feat. J-Wow – DNO
6. The Martin Brothers – Stoopid
7. Pocz & Pacheko- Aguascalientes
8. Joey Beltram – Forklift
9. Zulu – I.N.C.L.E.H.
10. Beny Banks – Bada Bing (Rudimental Remix)
11. Buraka Som Sistema – We Stay Up All Night (Botnek Remix)
12. Dismantle – Detonate
13. DZC Deejays – Ta Maluka (Branko Edit)
14. Gregor Salto and DJ Gregory – Vem Rebola
15. Buraka Som Sistema – Tira o Pe (Instrumental)
16. Caspa – Jungle Juice
17. Baauer – Yaow!
18. Flosstradamus – Total recall
19. Distal – Rattlesnake
20. Melé – Gold Casio + Look at me now (Branko ’145′ Edit)
21. Buraka Som Sistema – Hangover (Caspa Remix)
22. Buraka Som Sistema – A$$


Post Your Comment
We will never send yoiu spam or publish or share your email information.