Hear M.I Abaga's New 'Rendezvous' Playlist Featuring AKA, Cassper Nyovest, Wande Coal & More

Nigerian hip-hop star M.I Abaga has released a new project that he's labeling a playlist, the way Drake did More Life last year.

Titled Rendezvous, the project sees the rapper accompanied by an impressive roster of guests across all of the playlist's 15 songs.

M.I features established acts such as AKA, Cassper Nyovest, Wande Coal, Ajebutter22, Yung L, Falz, Dice Ailes, and Ghost, among newer names like Moelogo, Nonso Amadi, Tomi Thomas, among others.

Rendezvous sees the veteran embrace the sensibilities of modern rap as the playlist dabbles between trap, R&B, pop and dancehall.

Listen to Rendezvous below and check out some of the social media posts going around about it underneath.

Rendezvous is available now.

THIS IS HUGE FOR ME πŸ‡³πŸ‡¬+ πŸ‡¬πŸ‡§

I've been listening to this legend @MI_Abaga all my life.. it's so crazy because i was just a fan not knowing I'll be on his ALBUM ... I'm ever so grateful and thanks for believing in my ✍️

Prod by @DChopstix https://t.co/WWx0WAIfEy pic.twitter.com/K2FHQ3icww
β€” MOELOGO #HAPPY (@moelogo) 9 February 2018