TV On The Radio's Tunde Adebimpe, Sinkane & Sal P Share 'Speedline Miracle Masterpiece'

Stream TV On The Radio singer Tunde Adebimpe, Sinkane and Sal P's collaboration off the 'Welcome To Los Santos' compilation.

TV On The Radio frontman Tunde Adebimpe, Sudanese-Brooklyn songwriter Sinkane, and Sal P have linked up for "Speedline Miracle Masterpiece," a roaring track of guitar jabs and synthesizer arpeggios from The Alchemist and Oh No's upcoming Grand Theft Auto V compilation Welcome To Los Santos. Tunde's seasoned vocals carry the pulsating verses of the song, while Sinkane joins in on instrumentation and for the dual falsetto melodies of the chorus.

The Welcome To Los Santos compilation will feature tracks inspired by GTA V's original score, from a high-grade roster that include Earl SweatshirtKiller Mike, Danny Brown, Action BronsonLittle Dragon, Ab-SoulPhantogram, Freddie Gibbs, Popcaan, Vybz Kartel,  Samuel T. Herring (from Future Islands) and more. Welcome To Los Santos will be initially released April 14 in the PC version of Grand Theft Auto V and will get a physical release on April 21 via Mass Appeal. Stream Tunde Adebimpe's "Speedline Miracle Masterpiece," featuring Sinkane and Sal P, below.

The Alchemist & Oh No Present: Welcome To Los Santos

1. Gangrene – Play It Cool feat. Samuel T. Herring (of Future Islands) & Earl Sweatshirt

2. Ab-Soul – Trouble feat. Aloe Blacc

3. Tunde Adebimpe – Speedline Miracle Masterpiece feat. Sal P & Sinkane

4. MC Eiht & Freddie Gibbs – Welcome to Los Santos feat. Kokane

5. Phantogram – K.Y.S.A

6. Vybz Kartel – Fast Life

7. King Avriel – 20's 50's 100's feat. A$AP Ferg

8. MNDR – Lock & Load feat. Killer Mike

9. Popcaan – Born Bad feat. Freddie Gibbs

10. E-40 – California feat. Dam-Funk & Ariel Pink

11. Wavves – Leave

12. Curren$y & Freddie Gibbs – Fetti

13. Little Dragon – Wanderer

14. Action Bronson & Danny Brown – Bad News

Koleka Putuma by Iskeem Semincibi.

Koleka Putuma Releases Sonic Experience for 'Collective Amnesia'

Koleka Putuma has released an audio book for 'Collective Amnesia' following the tremendous success of the anthology.

Koleka Putuma has returned with the release of an audio book for her successful debut anthology, Collective Amnesia. The outspoken South African poet, queer feminist and theatre practitioner returns with her unique voice to add a sonic experience to her successful seminal work.

Keep reading... Show less

get okayafrica in your inbox


Watch Wande Coal & Wale’s World Class Visuals For ‘Again’ (Remix)

Video Premiere: The two music giants certainly landed a 'W' with this one.