Image belongs to South African Hip-Hop Awards

Here Are the 2020 South African Hip Hop Awards Winners

Cassper Nyovest, Nasty C, Costa Titch and Yanga Chief are just some of the winners from this year's South African Hip-Hop Awards.

The annual South African Hip-Hop Awards winners have been announced. The celebratory awards recognises stand out South African hip hop artists and took place this past Saturday evening. The ninth edition of the South African Hip-Hop Awards was broadcasted on SABC 1 with music fans following the awards show on social media via #SAHHA2020.

Keep reading... Show less

get okayafrica in your inbox