Audio: DJ Juls' Jungle Book Beat Tape + Afrobeat Mix

DJ Juls has been pretty prolific lately, not longer than a week ago he released Da Burst of FOKN Boiscompilation. Now, he comes at us with The Jungle Book Beat Tape — a collection of instrumentals that encompass classic hip-hop boom-baps, highlife beats, Madlib-esque experimentation and, even, an excursion into SA house (see: "Accra by Night"). In addition to that, Juls dropped AfroBeat Mix Vol. 1 over the weekend as a taster for the beat tape. Both solid, solid releases. Listen and download below!

[audio:|titles=DJ Juls "Mia Ni Bu"]

DJ Juls "Mia Ni Bu"

[audio:|titles=DJ Juls "Indian Hemp"]

DJ Juls "Indian Hemp"

[audio:|titles=DJ Juls "Accra by Night"]

DJ Juls "Accra by Night"

>>>Download DJ Juls' Jungle Book Tape