Die Antwoord Reveal New Album Details

Die Antwoord Reveal New Album Details

That's the cover for the new Die Antwoord album (above). An angel-winged, demonic-faced Yolandi Vi$$er eating a (presumably) human heart. Love or hate them, the SA duo certainly know how to spark a conversation. TEN$ION is due Feb 7 via the group's own ZEF Records. See the tracklist and watch the clip for "Fok Julle Naaiers" below.


01 Never Le Nkemise 1

02 I Fink U Freeky

03 Pielie (Skit)

04 Hey Sexy

05 Fatty Boom Boom

06 Zefside Zol (Interlude)

07 So What?

08 Uncle Jimmy (Skit)

09 Baby's on Fire

10 U Make a Ninja Wanna F**k

11 Fok Julle Naaiers

12 DJ Hi-Tek Rulez

13 Never Le Nkemise 2